Settings

Your account, connections, and data.

Sign-in and security

Your password, email address, two-step verification and the ways you can sign in are managed through our sign-in provider, Clerk.

Notifications

Choose what shows up under the bell. This never affects what your community can see or do.

Connected accounts

DiscordNot linked
RobloxNot linked

Your data

Download a copy of your account data and community memberships as a JSON file.

Export my data

Danger zone

Permanently deletes your Klyro account and your sign-in. Past activity you're referenced in may remain in your communities' logs — see our Privacy Policy for details.